Listen Live on
Gareth Gates
Gareth Gates
Pictures of the Other Side

Original Release Date:  April 16, 2007

  • David Angell: Violin
  • Michael Brauer: Mixing
  • John Catchings: Cello
  • David Davidson: Violin, String Arrangements
  • Anthony LaMarchina: Cello
  • Tony Maserati: Mixing
  • George Stewart: Guitar, Keyboards, Programming, Noise, Engineer
  • Kris Wilkinson: Viola
  • Christer Jansson: Drums
  • Diane Charlemagne: Vocals (Background), Choir Conductor
  • William Paden Hensley: Digital Editing, Mixing Assistant
  • Kelly Pribble: Engineer
  • Chris Athens: Mastering
  • Monisa Angell: Viola
  • Hamish Brown: Photography
  • Glen Scott: Vocals (Background), Talk Box
  • Claes Björklund: Guitar (Electric)
  • Martin Terefe: Bass, Producer
  • Delroy Ivanhoe: Vocals
  • Bobby Shin: Engineer
  • Sacha Skarbek: Piano (Upright)
  • Gareth Gates: Synthesizer, Guitar (Acoustic), Piano, Guitar (Electric), Vocals (Background)
  • Andreas Olsson: Synthesizer, Glockenspiel, Programming, Engineer
  • Simon Fuller: Management
  • Sari Reist: Cello
  • Joseph Roberts: Vocals
  • Sven Lindvall: Bass
  • Lorraine Edwards: Vocals
  • George Tanderø: Engineer, Mixing
  • Alex Toff: Drums
Share Email Bookmark